Think…..

please think before you are talking… It’s a lot of people out there that is hurt just case you are an ass. I know a lots of people how is getting bullied. and I have been bullied before. It’s not as bad now that it was before. But they was destroying a long time of my childhood and I can still cry only case that they was said. They are not cool. they are only childish. on one like people how are mean. I was crying myself to sleep. the only way to escape was to read a book. I don’t like to read but I read The hunger games. its my favorite book. I know a lots of people who are getting bullied now. my best friend is but it online so i cant do anything. but I support her. no on know that i was crying myself to sleep. case i was scared that it only wold be worse. They don’t know it case im too scared to tell them. everybody is thinking that im a strong girl without feelings. but im not. ❤ I support all out there that is been bullied <3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<33<3<3<3<3<33<3<3<3<3<3<3<33<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3<3

we can do it together

Leave a comment